Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 
ACTIVIDAD: Bancos
FILTRAR POR:
Persona/Compañía Teléfono Email
AMilaoblicAW 84228768974 Milaoblic@zaednoschools.org
Ana Bohabot 9543842495 anaruthbohabot@yahoo.com
Bank Atlantic 954-432-2422 bbergevin@bankatlantic.com
Bank of America 954384-3909 zaida.barranco@bankofamerica.com
Barbara M. Bergevin 954-433-2979 bbergevin@bankatlantic.com
BB&T - Isabel Fuentes 954-389-2466 ifuentes@BBandT.com
BB&T - Joan E. Morgan 239-267-1514 jemorgan@bbandt.com
Citibank 954-384-2075 orestes.porras@citi.com
Comerica Bank 954-298-5041 meferrer@comerica.com
Mariel Torres 954-384-6717 mlugo71062@aol.com
Patricia Barrientos lbarrientos@bankatlantic.com
Patricia de la Barrera patricia_delabarrera@yahoo.com
Sara Suarez 3058290600 sesuarez@bankatlantic.com
Stephany Dieguez 954-319-7056 stephany.dieguez@citi.com
 
 
 
 
 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 
  Todos los derechos reservados - Mujeres Latinas - Copyright © 2009 - Diseño: BarNews Reseach Group  
     
 

The purpose and the content of this email are intended to be an informational service only. Mujeres Latinas Impulsando Mujeres Latinas/Latin Woman Empowering Latin Woman (“The Company”) is committed to provide all its members and the community with useful notifications and invitations which help in terms of sharing knowledge and improving their way of life but accepts no responsibility or liability for the content of this email, for the nature, content or outcome of the event or events featured in this email or for the consequences of any actions taken on the basis of the information provided.

Any views or opinions presented in this email or at any event, are solely those of the author/speakers and do not necessarily represent those of the Company, which cannot guarantee the accuracy, completeness or reliability of any information provided thereof.
We encourage the participants of any event to exercise common sense and discretion regarding the information provided, as we absolve ourselves of all responsibility for any consequences that could (and should) follow.